Choose language
Danish
English
 
Menu

the team



Duc Bui

email: duc@prentow.com
phone: +45 65 74 01 58
mobile: +84 983 855 516
skype call: ducbuiprentow@gmail.com
skype chat: ducbuiprentow@gmail.com
Hung Lai

email: hung@prentow.com
phone: +45 36 934 829
mobile: +84 916 019 383
skype call: hung.prentow
skype chat: hung.prentow
Hien Do

email: hien@prentow.com
phone: +45 3693 4906
mobile: +84 97 337 2288
skype call: hien.prentow
skype chat: hien.prentow
Kasper Prentow

email: kasper@prentow.com
phone: +45 2268 0805
skype call: kasperprentow
skype chat: kasperprentow
Khoi Vu

email: khoi@prentow.com
phone: +45 36 94 66 15
mobile: +84 927 425 806
skype call: khoi.prentow
skype chat: khoi.prentow
Lise Lotte Ruby

email: liselotte@prentow.com
phone: +45 6176 4536
skype call: liselotte.prentow
skype chat: liselotte.prentow
Duy Do
Freelancer

email: duy@prentow.com
phone: +45 36 94 65 53
mobile: +84 1234 9998 83
skype call: duy.prentow
skype chat: duy.prentow
Prentow Solutions   |   Lægårdvej 86  |   7500  Holstebro  |   +45 22 68 08 00  |   info@prentow.com