Choose language
Danish
English
 
Menu

the team



Duy Do

email: duy@prentow.com
phone: +45 36 94 65 53
mobile: +84 1234 9998 83
skype call: duy.prentow
skype chat: duy.prentow
Hung Lai

email: hung@prentow.com
phone: +45 36 934 829
mobile: +84 916 019 383
skype call: hung.prentow
skype chat: hung.prentow
Hien Do

email: hien@prentow.com
phone: +45 3693 4906
mobile: +84 97 337 2288
skype call: hien.prentow
skype chat: hien.prentow
Kasper Prentow

email: kasper@prentow.com
phone: +45 2268 0805
skype call: kasperprentow
skype chat: kasperprentow
Khoi Vu

email: khoi@prentow.com
phone: +45 36 94 66 15
mobile: +84 927 425 806
skype call: khoi.prentow
skype chat: khoi.prentow
Lise Lotte Ruby

email: liselotte@prentow.com
phone: +45 6176 4536
skype call: liselotte.prentow
skype chat: liselotte.prentow
Stefan Mejlhede

email: stefan@prentow.com
mobile: +45 6014 1236
skype call: stefan.prentow
skype chat: stefan.prentow
Toni Hung
Freelancer

email: toni@prentow.com
phone: +45 3693 4820
mobile: +84 912 199 851
skype call: toni.prentow
skype chat: toni.prentow
Anders Ravn
Freelancer

email: anders@prentow.com
phone: +45 2268 0804
skype call: anders.bindslev.ravn
skype chat: anders.bindslev.ravn
Prentow Solutions   |   Lægårdvej 86  |   7500  Holstebro  |   +45 22 68 08 00  |   info@prentow.com